The Sentinel now delivers our stories and photos to your mailbox. Subscribe today!

The FDA will meet to decide if Pfizer should be issued a EUA for their new vaccine.

"I almost always have my camera around my neck..."

Olauson, Kaiser and nearly a hundred area students on Dean's List

Ninety-three area students earned a spot on the Spring 2020 Dean's List at Parkland College.

Students must earn a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 grade scale to earn Dean's List recognition at Parkland College. Those who take fewer than 12 credit hours during the semester can make the Dean's List by achieving a 3.5 cumulative GPA for 12 or more hours in the academic year. Dean’s List eligible courses are 100-level courses or higher, i.e. ENG 101. Note: Students are listed by hometown, in Illinois localities unless otherwise noted.

Ryan M Stoerger

John M Acklin, Taylor J Barnes, Zach T David, Adam D Frerichs, Brandi L Huson, Caleb L Johnson, Lindsey K Osterbur, Michael T Sage, Katelyn M Smith and Kenly R Taylor.

Alexis N Moraski, Kaitlyn P Owen and Emily T Polonus.

Nathan A Baker, Jack Kelman Brown, Rylie E Brown, Marlena Rayann Finical, Kaitlyn Dolores Fink, Kia J Freese, Christian M Hasler, Sydney M Huston, Allyson K James, Sophia A Kaisner, Peter R Manrique, Tori Catherine Patton, Abbegale Leigh Rix, Hannah Renee Swalls and Nolan C Walsh.

Peyton G Crowe

Kayla C McEvoy and Katharine C Wells.

Jenna Leigh Albrecht, Austin C Anderson, Bryant W Anderson, Emily Ann Bigger, Kaylee Marie Blackburn, Melanie L Broch, Payton Michael Cain,Jennifer L Chatterton, Austin R Chilton, Elena K Cotter, Emory L Ericksen, Justyn R Fruhling, Payton Joseph Grimsley, Bryce M Haake, Erin E Henkelman, Chance Brian Izard, Cody M Johnston, Danielle Summer Kelso, Nathan Thomas Maier, Alexis G Manning, Caroline E Moore, Brendan Z Olauson, Alyssa R Omana, Grant E Siegmund, Stephanie Trame, Sarah E Wiseman and Nicole L Woller.

Britney F Christman, Emma L Messman, Kaitlyn R Pruetting, Bailee M Shappard, Enoch D Wells and Rachel M Wells.

Anna J Anderson, Alexis A Benskin, Breydon N Brennan, Dane M Crossin, Brandon G Downen, Destyne R Duncan, Emily C Eastin, Lauren N Frost, Kaitlynn M Gray, Megan L Henry, Katelyn E Kaiser, Cassidy L Kamradt, Joseph H Lamendola, Hallie E Lutz, Kaylee M Millsap, Destani A Newberry, Jalyn Mae Powell, Rayanna M Price, Caroline Michelle Rink, Anna Elizabeth Sanders, Briley L Smith, Jillian R Stadel, Alexander M Stahl, Chayton L Townsend, Carrie J Turner, Emilee M Walters, Mikayla M Wetherell, Caden Matthew Wingler and Alissa Kaylynn Young.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What you missed this week

The Sentinel's Photo-of-the-Day
The Sentinel's

Latest Area Coronavirus News

Sentinel Supporters

Rondall Brasher
Michael B.
Mark Peters
Kelly Miller Skinner
Kendra Pence Photography
Casey Hug

Become a supporter today!Support The Sentinel! Buy us coffee

Add your name or business to our list of supporters!